HMC Group - Collection Agency in Cleveland, OH
HomeCompany InfoWhy Choose UsServicesClient Access WebContact Us
HMC Group collection agency
HMC Group - collection, account liquidation & account recovery in Westlake, Ohio.

Thank you for your interest in the HMC Group. Please leave us a message below and we will get back to you promptly.


HMC GROUP Corporate address:
29065 Clemens Road Suite 200
Cleveland, Ohio 44145
(888) SELF-PAY
Your Name: (first & last)
Phone Number:
Email Address:
Comments:  
Security Code:
Enter Security Code:
(Used to stop spammers)
 
   




James Scharfeld
President
(800) 228-4323 ext. 2710
jscharfeld@hmcgrp.com

Steven Scharfeld
President
(800) 228-4323 ext. 2720
sscharfeld@hmcgrp.com

John Prologo
Executive Vice President/National Business Development
(800) 228-4323 ext. 2730
jprologo@hmcgrp.com

Lori Stefanac
Director Patient Financial Services
(800) 228-4323. Ext. 2715
lstefanac@hmcgrp.com

Kim Sikora
Manager Patient Accounts
(800) 228-4323 ext. 2760
ksikora@hmcgrp.com

Scott Lence
Senior Manager Collections Department
(800) 228-4323 ext. 2750
slence@hmcgrp.com

Justin Scharfeld
Assistant Collection Manager
(800) 228-4323 ext. 2740
justinscharfeld@hmcgrp.com


HomeCompany InfoWhy Choose UsServicesClient Access WebContact Us
© 2009 HMC Group. All rights reserved. Website Design by Chameleon Graphix.
Cleveland, Ohio Collection Agency